The cart is empty
Subsribe Now to our Weekly Newsletter

HortiTrends is NOW Horticulture Connected


Today's News

Today's News

Featured News

Featured News
Impact of the Decision To Leave the EU

Impact of the Decision To Leave the EU

It is now clear that the British people have made the choice to leave the European Union. The countr...


Board Bia Board Members 2013



Mr Michael Gray
The Company of Food            


Mr Gary Brown
Chief Executive Officer,
Below the Line Marketing 

Mr Kieran Dunne
L and K Dunne

Mr John Bryan
President, Irish Farmers' Association

Mr Frank Hayes
Director Corporate Services
Kerry Group, Plc. 
Ms Marian Byrne
Principal Officer,
Department of Agriculture,
Food and the Marine 

Ms Rhona Holland
Marketing Director Global
Intelligence, Pepsi Co. 

Mr John Comer
President, Irish Creamery
Milk Suppliers' Association 
Mr John Horgan
Chief Executive, Kepak
Mr. Michael Cronin
Former Chairman,
Irish Dairy Board 
Mr John Kingston
Beef & Dairy Farmer 
Ms Anne Maria Dennison
Former National President,
Irish Countrywomen's Association 
Prof Fergal O'Gara
Department of Microbiology
University College Cork 
Mr Brody Sweeney
Food Entrepreneur 

Source: HortiTrends News Room